viết đọa văn bằng tiếng anh giới thiệu bản thân và gia đình

bởi Nguyen Uyen 17/01/2019

giới thiêu bản thân

giới thiệu gia đinh 

(băng tieng anh nha)

Câu trả lời (5)

  • Hello. My name is Thương. Let me introduce myself and my family. I'm 18 years old this year, a student of Đông Đô University. Taking a walk and going out with friends are my hobbies. I am living in Hanoi, but was born and raised (grew up) in Son La Province. My family has 5 people: my father, mother, older sister, younger sister and me. My father names Tuan, he is 50 years old and he is an engineer. My mother names Thuan, she's 51 years old, and working as a doctor. My older sister names Thuy, she is 23 years old and she is a singer, she feels happy when singing. Finally, my younger sister, she's 9 years old and studying at Quyết Thắng Elementary School. She studies very hard and she is one of the best pupil in her class. On the fine day and with free time, my family often goes out for camping outdoors, it's very meaningful and fun. I feel very happy to be alive in this family. 
    I love my family so much. I will try to learn and work well to take care of my family. I hope that my family is always happy and has the best things. 
    Thank you for listening to my thoughts. 

    bởi thảo trần 21/01/2019
    Like (1) Báo cáo sai phạm
  • hello everyone, my name is .... I'm .... year old. I study at .... school. My family have ... people, they're .....

    bởi Bui Trung Kien 22/04/2019
    Like (0) Báo cáo sai phạm
  • Introduction MySelf

    Hello, everyone. My name's Loc. I'm 12. I live in Tam An. I go to school by bike. In future, I want to be youtuber

    bởi [PR] Sammer 27/05/2019
    Like (0) Báo cáo sai phạm
  • Gợi ý nè!:

    -GT về bản thân:

    +Tên, lớp trường

    +Sở thích, môn học yêu thích

    -GT về GĐ:

    +Gồm có mấy người?

    +Yêu quý ai nhất?

    TÍnh cách từng người

    bởi Ngọt đáng Iu 05/06/2019
    Like (0) Báo cáo sai phạm
  • Hi! My name is Ha Phuong. I'm 13 years old and I'm from Ha Noi. I'm studying in Ha Noi Thang Long secondary school and I usually go to school by bike. My family has 5 members: my grandmother, my father, my mother, my little sister and me. We would like to spend time together, for example: going on a nice vacation or just having a delicious meal in a small restaurant.

    bởi Nguyễn Hà Phương 23/07/2019
    Like (0) Báo cáo sai phạm

Nếu bạn hỏi, bạn chỉ thu về một câu trả lời.
Nhưng khi bạn suy nghĩ trả lời, bạn sẽ thu về gấp bội!

Mời gia nhập Biệt đội Ninja247

Gửi câu trả lời Hủy

Video HD đặt và trả lời câu hỏi - Tích lũy điểm thưởng

Các câu hỏi có liên quan